Your shopping experience on Alza remains unchanged after Brexit. All customs clearance charges are covered by Alza. Learn more.
Some light reading? Let Your Inner Gamer Win

Reviews HP CB323EE no. 364XL Cyan

Catalogue
HP CB323EE no. 364XL Cyan - Cartridge

Reviews HP CB323EE no. 364XL Cyan

Interested in reviews of HP CB323EE no. 364XL Cyan? It got 4.5 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of HP CB323EE no. 364XL Cyan below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with HP CB323EE no. 364XL Cyan after purchasing.
£20.90
Ordered on request within 21 days
Add to Cart More Information
4.5
Reviewed by 1908 customers
Write a review
5 1176 ×
4 538 ×
3 146 ×
2 27 ×
1 21 ×
100+ Customers Purchased
89 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Ondřej, Čkyně 04/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

HP CN684EE no. 364XL black - buy the goods for several years in a row and the quality is much worse.
Cheaper than before The color lasts for economical printing only about half that guaranteed time image reflects reality, in fact, is much narrower
Josef, Praha 9 15/11/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Fast delivery worthless capacity color. life of about 60 pages
Václav, Praha 6 07/07/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Good, the expected quality. Recommend koupit.Důvidy are clear - nuntnost supplement the nefunkčí.Velice reliable seller, the experience has been a year to shop here with Win očekávyným výsledkem.Doporučuji
Customer 17/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

ok
ok
Firm, Plzeň Lobzy 15/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

very fast and reliable delivery to hand I found yet negative - and to shop yet again
Customer 09/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

ok
 
Firm, Malá Hraštice 30/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Colors of this type I have proven, and except for one problem about a year ago - all OK.
Customer 24/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

For consumables for review is not much space, cassette runs on the first insertion.
original cartridge, users will not disappoint
Customer 24/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Cartridge works on the first insertion. On a wider review of consumables is not a suitable space.
high quality original product favorable price fast delivery Nothing against our own product carriers divulge hour interval receipt deliveries, so it must wait all day!
Vladislav, Praha 5 20/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

original ink in your printer is no problem for larger volume of ink still drying can last even for occasional printing. price
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
P-DC1-WEB05

Why buy from us? You can buy without registering with us More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me