Select the item on the page that has the error
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more

Reviews Hama plug antenna amplifier, adjustable

Catalogue
Hama plug antenna amplifier, adjustable - TV Antenna

Reviews Hama plug antenna amplifier, adjustable

Interested in reviews of Hama plug antenna amplifier, adjustable? It got 4.1 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Hama plug antenna amplifier, adjustable below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Hama plug antenna amplifier, adjustable after purchasing.
£13.90
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

DQS Cert s.r.o., dqs@dqs.cz 05/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Adjustable gain
Customer 07/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

the signal is amplified 100%
the signal is amplified 100%
Petr, Velké Přílepy 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Indeed signal amplified by about 1/3. Relatively big enough. If you have a TV wall mount, difficult to place a box for her.
Tomáš, Praha 6 15/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Simple integration into the aerial cable. Amplifies the signal is weak, so stop kostičkové. It can not work miracles. The signal which is missing or hidden in noise, she can not handle.
Jiří, Praha 10 19/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I joined it and it works.
Marek, Šťáhlavy 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Great satisfaction. None whatsoever.
František, Praha 9 01/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Easy to handle no
Roman, Žilina 23/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

to cover losses on coaxial within an apartment / house just to set up almost the lowest amplification expanded piece did not work, after complaints / exchanged for another is ok. I assayed at multiple locations (various apartment buildings) and somewhere it did not work (for me at home does) - I have found that it is associated with galvanic separation of divorces, because if I galvanically oddelelil not only alive (middle) wire, but also shielding function normally. does not supply the remote repeater
Customer 25/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

according to the first experience pretty significant improvement TV reception
 
Tomáš, Kralupy nad Vltavou 04/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

amplifies the signal require frequent restart
12
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
P-DC1-WEB20

Why buy from us? You can buy without registering with us More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me