Your shopping experience on Alza remains unchanged after Brexit. All customs clearance charges are covered by Alza. Learn more.
Some light reading? Let Your Inner Gamer Win

Reviews Fractal Design Node 304 Black

Catalogue
Fractal Design Node 304 Black - PC Case

Reviews Fractal Design Node 304 Black

Interested in reviews of Fractal Design Node 304 Black? It got 4.7 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Fractal Design Node 304 Black below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Fractal Design Node 304 Black after purchasing.
£81.90 £77.90
In stock 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information
4.7
Reviewed by 44 customers
Write a review
5 33 ×
4 8 ×
3 3 ×
2 0 ×
1 0 ×
100+ Customers Purchased
93 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Firm, Praha 15/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

absolutely great wardrobe, I kept her big source of 500 watts and 5 hdd and video kartuzotac nvidia 650ti. and beautiful things gotten there. You can adjust the rotation speed of the fan. i min at speeds almost cold. It is absolutely super. I have no
Dalibor, Praha 9 - Prosek 22/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Silent case (supplied fans are quiet) quality workmanship 3-speed control fan speed (which controls 3 FAN socket) a total of 6 positions on a 3.5 "HDD (on tight, but they fit) option to remove individual" docks "for the HDD if not used nice design
Lucia, Bratislava 04/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Sleek design also accommodates a relatively large source of dust filter in the air sucking silence locations On the front side remain after touching flaky insufficient manual, less a man of the world would have appreciated a better description for the installation of some components
Marcel, Prostějov 1 20/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Really small, yet it vlze almost everything. Cable management
Josef, Praha 6 29/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

nice and high quality design suitable position for 6x 3.5 "drives
Tomáš, Praha 26/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

a small adjustment really silence * 6 disk ideal for data storage cabinets for the big parade source prepinac fan speed with a short cable-equipped connectors I had to redo order to do this advisory cablemanagment
Firm, Krhanice 30/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Well processed up to six discs It seems to me that the 100% take advantage of all the space
Petr, Bašť 05/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Perfect processing
Jan, Praha 09/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Dust filters at all perforaciach appearance, the internal arrangement vyborny airflow (Core i3 3220 heatsink passively) the absence of the opening for the DVD drive for which it was determined found the place noisy no fans (I muted it)
Jan, Praha 5 19/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

The casing is very sturdy, relatively sophisticated design and great. It holds for such a small system a lot. Filters for air intake. It is also unfortunately a bit cluttered cabling. 140 mm fan is lehoučcce deflected from the axis, while standing on the table, it causes vibrations which amplifies the board. Anyway, at another location, the system will not be a problem. Not quite suits me the manual speed adjustment, unfortunately, does not have enough board connectors. It probably goes without any problems to solve. But it is not so much the housing problem. It could be more consistency in terms used screws.
12
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
P-DC1-WEB05

Why buy from us? We have a 14-Day "no questions asked" returns policy More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me