Your shopping experience on Alza remains unchanged after Brexit. All customs clearance charges are covered by Alza. Learn more.
Christmas Let Your Inner Gamer Win

Reviews Fractal Design Define XL R2 Titanium Grey

Catalogue
Fractal Design Define XL R2 Titanium Grey - PC Case

Reviews Fractal Design Define XL R2 Titanium Grey

Interested in reviews of Fractal Design Define XL R2 Titanium Grey? It got 4.7 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Fractal Design Define XL R2 Titanium Grey below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Fractal Design Define XL R2 Titanium Grey after purchasing.
£144.90 £133.90
Ordered on request within 4 days
Add to Cart More Information
4.7
Reviewed by 21 customers
Write a review
5 16 ×
4 4 ×
3 1 ×
2 0 ×
1 0 ×
50+ Customers Purchased
95 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Robert, Cerhannice 27/07/2020
great case door opens only one direction
Customer, Praha 11/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

The perfect wardrobe for a reasonable price. 8 positions on the HDD is sometimes a little :(
Pavel, Kolín 01/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

position to mount disks fans soundproofing cable management looks dust filters bottom filter rattle the entire cabinet despite its weight resonate vibration HDD
Firm, Praha 9 02/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Gorgeous and silence fact box watch the color is actually much darker than in the picture
Customer 18/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Large locker in the quiet counterpart. Who needs a big assembly, knows why. Otherwise it will not tell a lot. The cabinet has 16 + kg and decent support for tidy installation of cables and conduit.
the size of the cabinet in which it will fit all the silence (for medium-speed fans) if they put a door is open (and) on the other side, pravákom would be easier to live.
Firm, Bratislava - mestská časť Staré mesto 29/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent and large closets piece of furniture good for people who do want to build a proper workstation nothing
Customer 10/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent ratio price / space, perfect case for stylish and elegant workstation.
 
Customer 22/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Perfect soundproofing, luxurious appearance, well-structured,
Perfect arrangement Price
Customer 31/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I suggest unambiguously
100% excellent.
Customer 05/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I am very happy :)
Place for anything quiet fan 3 + 1 were already gift-elegant to modern flat Fan Controller (3 7V 5) Front door is HDD Mriežky dust filter Place for cabling on the opposite side of the crate Ask ghetto blaster for the best of the assembly today.
12
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
P-DC1-WEB00

Why buy from us? We have a 14-Day "no questions asked" returns policy More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me