Your shopping experience on Alza remains unchanged after Brexit. All customs clearance charges are covered by Alza. Learn more.
Some light reading? Enhance your presentation skills

Reviews ETA 1162 90000 Vital

Catalogue
ETA 1162 90000 Vital - Electric Grill

Reviews ETA 1162 90000 Vital

Interested in reviews of ETA 1162 90000 Vital? It got 4.4 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of ETA 1162 90000 Vital below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with ETA 1162 90000 Vital after purchasing.
£55.90
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Jiří, Praha 4 - Písnice 21/06/2012
Translated by Google Translate

I've never used it, so I have no comparison. I use only a rocky plate. After 14 days of using the absolute satisfaction. Grill meet expectations. No negatives. Perhaps only that it is necessary to realize that it is not suitable for regular cleaning and taking out again. Count because he constantly takes part of the desktop (see dimensions).
Firm, Bystřička 25/10/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Overall good and nice product Unable to toast under the grill
Lukáš, Dolní Dobrouč 15/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Nice grill, size just right
Cast iron grate and stone (easy replacement) Well barbeques on Easy Maintenance
Martin, Kolín 2 28/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Good grill. It fulfills what it promises. Interchangeable plate is brilliant. We just had a problem that the water in the lower bowl evaporates relatively quickly, so it's not on any all-night barbecue party.
Customer 12/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I bought a grill for 2-3 persons (ie no large family barbecue) and to serve this purpose well.
Reasonable price 2 different plates
Miloš, Brno 22/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Quick to prepare Easy to wash meat was cool The stone plaque does not fit completely on the grill, little nods
Martin, Praha 6 - Vokovice 02/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Mobilnost, good control, removable grill grate for stove the grill is particularly difficult to clean underneath due to the numerous folds iron moldings and drip tray is not just a non-stick material, so even when sufficiently filled with water is then also difficult to clean
Tomáš Pobořil 31/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Super product, we are satisfied
 
Zakaznik 11/07/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Only the very praise
 
P-DC1-WEB10

Why buy from us? Our customer satisfaction is among the best in the industry More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me