Select the item on the page that has the error
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more

Reviews ETA 1089 90000 Cuore

Catalogue
ETA 1089 90000 Cuore - Hand Mixer

Reviews ETA 1089 90000 Cuore

Interested in reviews of ETA 1089 90000 Cuore? It got 4.6 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of ETA 1089 90000 Cuore below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with ETA 1089 90000 Cuore after purchasing.
£47.90
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Martina 30/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

price super light weight easy maintenance unconventional color
Miroslav, Praha 07/04/2019
Translated by Google Translate

Ideally suited to the cuisine., Slap as watch gears suffice BRANDS ETA Those who blend larger amounts in larger containers, it is preferable to longer rod whipper metlach, but it is a problem at present several mixers.
Josef, Praha 15 - Dubeč 09/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Lightweight and powerful Darkened no
Customer 18/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Storehouse, FAST, only to hand. I know of no - not yet.
Olga Paschkeová 31/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

low price good performance Nice design speed regulation
Daniel Korbel 30/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I decided to Czech product from ETA, and I'm totally satisfied with it.
good speed control button TURBO a very good price-quality ratio
Customer 22/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

kavlita, design, color is at a high level
nice design quality product
Customer 29/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

The product fulfills its purpose - I leave the drudgery of his robot ETA 0089 90010 CUORE and do not let them force you need additional supplements to X, this product could well benefit.
Good handling, practicality, so far, no problem - Satisfaction nothing yet
Magda 28/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Indisputable advantage of this whisk is its low price and good quality. For basic whipping amply sufficient. I'm extremely happy with it.
low cost option hooks stainless steel
Karin 28/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Very nice red color that makes us great in the kitchen. For such a low price it's really a great help when cooking.
price regulation attractive color revolutions
12
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
P-DC1-WEB20

Why buy from us? We offer free delivery on selected products More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me