Select the item on the page that has the error
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more
Why buy from us? Smart Home

Reviews ETA 013490000

Catalogue
ETA 013490000 - Steamer

Reviews ETA 013490000

Interested in reviews of ETA 013490000? It got 4.4 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of ETA 013490000 below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with ETA 013490000 after purchasing.
£51.90
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Lukáš 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Stainless steel surface and three floors of ETA's quality brand is best eaten finished faster than in the last, we've been using
Karel 01/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Super
Jakub, Zásmuky 23/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Price. Easy maintenance. Quality of workmanship. I know of no negative.
Juraj, Žiar nad Hronom 26/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

High-quality ETA pot Strong, solid construction Quick cooking After cooking, the smell all tastes much better than by ordinary cooking Attention, in any case, do not use spices
Ľubomír, Bratislava 19/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

:) works quite handy and easy with a spacious, thereby making in Alzey stands noticeably more than elsewhere
Marcela 31/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Because of the need to prepare food for allergic people, I had to buy a steamer, at first I was reluctant, that the food will be good, but it's really a great helper. meat and vegetables is still juicy and cooked in it is intuitive and simple.
perfectly cooked rice and eggs
Drahuše, Velvary 26/09/2013
Translated by Google Translate

On the recommendation of the pot I bought, at first I was a little skeptical, but today practically cook it pořád.Naučila I had it slightly and the Internet is full of recipes by which to cook. Meals from the steamer are very tasty.
simple operation fast preparation
PEVI s.r.o. 17/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

simple handling is fine, no plastic could be stronger drziak a lid on me after the first puziti remained in his hand, NEDA's sleep nadasit, the only complaint, or clog :-( plastic could be stronger
Radek, Starý Kolín 25/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Works The absence of any instructions
Tomča 01/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

ideal for healthy cooking with steam. We use a fish and vegetables. upper container could be firmer
Healthy food preparation I fear that the containers break - měké
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
WEB5

Why buy from us? Our customer satisfaction is among the best in the industry More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me