Your shopping experience on Alza remains unchanged after Brexit. All customs clearance charges are covered by Alza. Learn more.
Some light reading? Your Personal Barista

Reviews ERGOTRON LX Desk Mount Arm

Catalogue
ERGOTRON LX Desk Mount Arm - Monitor Stand

Reviews ERGOTRON LX Desk Mount Arm

Interested in reviews of ERGOTRON LX Desk Mount Arm? It got 4.7 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of ERGOTRON LX Desk Mount Arm below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with ERGOTRON LX Desk Mount Arm after purchasing.
£139.90
Ordered on request within 4 days
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Firm, Nový Jičín 13/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Almost perfect workmanship with only one reservation, see cons. The monitor's downward tilt is slightly limited and the built-in spring does not allow for a more comfortable angle. It may matter if you want to use e.g. in the supine position. It doesn't affect sitting work.
Firm, Bratislava 04/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

beautiful workmanship perfect positioning very tight fit positioning the monitor is now a breeze and a pleasure I don't know how I managed to function without him once in a while check and tighten the nimbus on the arms but that's not even a negative
Vladimír 28/01/2016
Translated by Google Translate

Solid, well made, after adjusting to the weight of the monitor, it allows seamless movement in all directions, saves space on your desk, seamless setup of a pivot-enabled monitor I haven't found it yet; the robustness of the construction must be taken into account, functionality logically wins over aesthetics.
Miloš, Příbram 10/08/2015
Translated by Google Translate

design, setting options Rigid hinge to change monitor angle - impossible to handle "flimsier, lighter" monitors even with minimal set load
Customer 05/06/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Genius No
Pavol 20/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

solid construction, excellent mobility, mounting on the edge and centre of the table the arresting screw which is supposed to prevent the rotation of the monitor (overlzku vs navysku) is weak and the monitor moves a little (a few mm) even after arresting
Customer 28/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

In creating it, the constructor deliberated. is sufficiently variable and high quality.
Metal, the supporting parts are not plastic.
Firm, Praha 5 02/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Brilliant! I wouldn't want a monitor on my desk without a mount anymore! None -
Firm, Praha 9 07/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Very robust processing. It's working as it should. Nothing at this price.
Firm, Praha 10 - Hostivař 15/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I'm satisfied. The bracket has a bit more play in the two sleeves on the tubular swivel joints, but this does not affect the function.
12
 
P-DC1-WEB34

Why buy from us? We offer a 2-Month Return Service as an optional extra on most products More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me