Select the item on the page that has the error
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more

Reviews ECG S 199 Quattro

Catalogue
ECG S 199 Quattro - Toaster

Reviews ECG S 199 Quattro

Interested in reviews of ECG S 199 Quattro? It got 4.6 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of ECG S 199 Quattro below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with ECG S 199 Quattro after purchasing.
£20.90
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Anna, Sokolnice 17/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I can only recommend it, although I have a short time, but already I have tried it several times and I am absolutely happy I do not know about any
Lucie 19/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Inexpensive, can be done at once or four sandwiches No
Customer 04/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Very good
 
Customer 22/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent product
100% Satisfaction
Michal, Častolovice 18/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

At this price very decent sandwich. Highly recommended !! Bake until golden brown and very quickly. With plans to toast 4 (8 triangles) at a time, the family eats IMMEDIATELY, which greatly saves time. A little play in the hinges. A little shorter cable.
Customer 21/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

maximum contentment
 
Customer 28/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Meets the prerequisite for which was bought. Space for 4 toasts divided on trojúhledníky. nice finish seems also sturdy.
 
Eva, Rosice 18/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Perfectly suits my needs
Customer 09/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend
Everything OK I do not know
Pavel, Petřvald 23/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Simplicity price missing off button a little bit worse because of maintenance dismountable system.
12
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
WEB5

Why buy from us? We offer student discounts to ISIC cardholders More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me