Your shopping experience on Alza remains unchanged after Brexit. All customs clearance charges are covered by Alza. Learn more.
Some light reading? Let the games begin

Reviews De'Longhi Water Filter DLS C002

Catalogue
De'Longhi Water Filter DLS C002 - Coffee Maker Filter

Reviews De'Longhi Water Filter DLS C002

Interested in reviews of De'Longhi Water Filter DLS C002? It got 4.8 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of De'Longhi Water Filter DLS C002 below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with De'Longhi Water Filter DLS C002 after purchasing.
£8.09
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Martin 04/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

probably works; -) It is probably the hard water, but even after use it was necessary to drain it before 2 months (the water hardness is set correctly on the coffee maker)
David, Praha 6 13/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Also suitable as a replacement for the old filter for Delonghi ECAM 23.420. I bought it for the ECAM 23.420 and it fits exactly. The height is the same as the original filter (16.5cm) but a little narrower. The price could be a little lower.
Martin, Beroun 08/01/2017
Translated by Google Translate

it's a question of whether we need it or not, either way we're changing it.
Jaroslav, Kardašova Řečice 23/11/2016
Translated by Google Translate

Better coffee
Zakaznik 21/09/2016
Translated by Google Translate

nothing needs to be changed every three months
Světlana, Kostelec nad Černými lesy 17/03/2016
Translated by Google Translate

We have hard water Manufacturer's recommendations
Customer 18/11/2015
Translated by Google Translate

It is necessary for the proper functioning of the coffee machine
 
Customer 16/11/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend this filter
Also fits other De Longi espresso machines
Věra, Plzeň 12/11/2015
Translated by Google Translate

The filter also fits the De Longi ECAM 22.320 espresso machine. They are unknown.
Adriána 03/09/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I use it because of the hardness of the water, but whether it fulfills its function, given the short period of use, I do not know. None yet.
123
 
P-DC1-WEB15

Why buy from us? We offer student discounts to ISIC cardholders More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me