Your shopping experience on Alza remains unchanged after Brexit. All customs clearance charges are covered by Alza. Learn more.
Home Office Keep your fitness under control

Reviews DéLonghi ECZ 351.BK

Catalogue
DéLonghi ECZ 351.BK  - Lever Coffee Machine

Reviews DéLonghi ECZ 351.BK

Interested in reviews of DéLonghi ECZ 351.BK ? It got 4.0 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of DéLonghi ECZ 351.BK below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with DéLonghi ECZ 351.BK after purchasing.

User Reviews

Marc Hoppins, Bratislava - Ružinov 21/12/2020
DéLonghi ECZ 351.BK Purchased 17 December 2020 - leaky water container: seal not installed properly. Corrected that. Water leaking from inside unit. - returned 18 December 2020. Store replacement 21 December 2020 - no water being pumped through filter and a very loud annoying pump-motor noise. To be returned and a different device to be purchased/replaced.
None. Neither worked. Very bad production quality.
Jiří, Šumvald 14/01/2020
Translated by Google Translate

cheap purchase price makes good coffee nothing so far
Firm, Písek 12/01/2019
Translated by Google Translate

Quick warm-up Attachments for large, small and capsule coffee Solid processing Easy maintenance of attachments and nozzles Chrome surfaces are terribly prone to smudges The upper storage area is not heated
Customer 18/01/2016
Translated by Google Translate

For home use I recommend
Design Quality design Weaker performance
Pavel, Praha 8 - Karlín 03/02/2021
Translated by Google Translate

The coffee maker does make good coffee, however, after brewing a few cups of coffee it started to become excessively noisy, vibrating more. When you load (hold) the machine with your hand, it gets quieter, but are we supposed to brew coffee while holding the machine? ). We tried to complain and it was rejected by the service department, saying that it contains a vibrating compressor and therefore the noise level is normal according to them (I guess they didn't try to make coffee in the morning when the other one is sleeping). We compared with other DeLonghi types and they are much quieter, so it's not a feature, it's downright annoying.
coffee brews well affordable contains 3 filters (1 or 2 coffee pads) is excessively noisy, vibrates space for cups is very low the lever goes stiff
 
P-DC1-WEB27

Why buy from us? We offer great payment options including PayPal & Bitcoin! More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info