Select the item on the page that has the error
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more

Reviews Defender In-Car Holder 201 +

Catalogue
 Defender In-Car Holder 201 +  - Holder

Reviews Defender In-Car Holder 201 +

Interested in reviews of Defender In-Car Holder 201 + ? It got 3.8 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Defender In-Car Holder 201 + below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Defender In-Car Holder 201 + after purchasing.
£7
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Firm, Brno 2 06/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

What have I waited for two centuries. Car unusable.
price I have it on the window next to the monitor :) do not hold the suction cups on the window bracket body has not adhered to the sucker (four plastic hooks lightly pushed ..)
Firm, Skuhrov 29/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I found not adhered on the glass even after several shocks falls
Pavel, Voděrady 25/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

At first glance I přřišel pretty shoddy, that he has to keep the tablet on our roads ... ??? ... But I must admit it's absolutely great holder, hold and let go ... 100% satisfaction ... I highly recommend .. . ;-) ... I could not find ... ;-) ...
Miroslav, Bratislava 12/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Sucker held there at the window only upon first use. Then indeed firmly held there. But when I put the holder from the glass bottom and again he wanted to mount, able to hold it. On the sucker is some sticky silikón.Ak product is not intended for repeated mounting on the car window, and then I understood that vacuum pad.
Neviem Suction cup will not stay on the window.
Marcel 07/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

while everything is OK
Josef, Praha 7 02/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Freerol is a perfect works
Customer 25/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Preferably, comfort
My idea Nemam
Roman, Bratislava 23/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

super holding on to the window as the buttocks on serbly none
Customer 25/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

It keeps
Super Nothing
Martin, Český Brod 15/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

vhony for iPad mini in a container lot of bang for little money hold on his dashboard short arm
12
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
WEB5

Why buy from us? We have over 1 million items in stock More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me