Your shopping experience on Alza remains unchanged after Brexit. All customs clearance charges are covered by Alza. Learn more.
Some light reading? Enhance your presentation skills

Reviews Datacom CAT6 FTP Flat 5m

Catalogue
Datacom CAT6 FTP Flat 5m - Network Cable

Reviews Datacom CAT6 FTP Flat 5m

Interested in reviews of Datacom CAT6 FTP Flat 5m? It got 4.8 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Datacom CAT6 FTP Flat 5m below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Datacom CAT6 FTP Flat 5m after purchasing.
£5.89 £4.60
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Firm, Praha 9 10/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Kabel. He did not disappoint, working as a cable.
Štefan, Košice - Dargovských hrdinov 07/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

pekná color :) the cable can be also be used eg. as a cable or as a tow .. nerozpráva the cable and do not feel the fairy tale to children .. :( such a design classic, cable, nothing has not delivered ...: D
Jan, Svinaře 01/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Super cable fulfilled expectations Decent performance nothing
Marek, bratislava 13/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

FTP CAT6 transmission rate for me, and for the particular length of the speed of the wifi is doubled Slight problem crowds into a small hole in the wall but this is a personal issue: D
Firm, Praha 5 - Stodůlky 25/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

ok,
Firm, Dvůr Králové nad Labem 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Functional cable, say: -D
Vojtěch, Černožice 12/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Everything has to be
Pavel, Praha 5 - Stodůlky 02/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

fulfills everything required of him (data transfer) I do not know of any
Roman, Plzeň 08/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

FTP (cable shield)
Viktor, Pecovska nova ves 15/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

It's a high-quality cable
12
 
P-DC1-WEB33

Why buy from us? We offer a 2-Month Return Service as an optional extra on most products More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me