Select the item on the page that has the error
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more

Reviews Datacom CAT5E UTP red 1m

Catalogue
Datacom CAT5E UTP red 1m - Network Cable

Reviews Datacom CAT5E UTP red 1m

Interested in reviews of Datacom CAT5E UTP red 1m? It got 4.7 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Datacom CAT5E UTP red 1m below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Datacom CAT5E UTP red 1m after purchasing.
£1.39
In stock > 50 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Daniel, Zlín 5 01/03/2019
Very good! Minimal losses over 7m!
Customer, Praha 5 - Smíchov 12/05/2015
Good quality
Customer, Praha 5 - Smíchov 12/05/2015
Good quality
Customer, Praha 5 - Smíchov 12/05/2015
Good quality
Matej 12/05/2015
funguje, ziaden problem
Firm, Vacov 05/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Beautifully long and just when the interconnection between points A and B up to 5 m when the route is too long, the excess can curl up into a wheelbarrow and retie oplastovaným wire or twine. Just as floss! practical color as never shines and meets people with dark minds connectors in the correct and completed introduction into a mains cable spaghetti beautifully clicks is pleasant to touch. One then has the tendency to lead to stroke, if not at hand female body cord is relatively strong but less fattening individuals do it on it can if necessary throw if between the interconnection points A and B more than 5 m in a route, then the cable is short, and thus unusable. Tj must buy longer and thus more expensive! Who wants some reason the cable of a different color, black may not suit him if you forget to put the cable into the PC and its one end, then rolling on the floor, swiping a wheel chair may break the plastic overhead overhead beak securing the connector against accidental falling out of the network pussy. The cable then it can spontaneously fall. If you move him back and forth, you can not do it now even boot properly. Then you must buy an RJ45 and krymplovací pliers and make a new ending.
Tomáš, Praha 22/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

cable packets through it run smoothly can not brew coffee
Roman, Drozdov 27/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Gorgeous cable really is and how simply curled hmmm quality jake really must describe the pros and cons ma cable? : D
Tomáš, Kladno 1 15/10/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Normal network cable is simply a cable cord
Customer 28/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

It works as intended. How is it namotené, so it is then twisted. When a person wants to keep the wall so that it přitloukal every 5 cm. But as it can not lead ... when its price is hardly to be expected, "bezpaměťový" and unrolled would be hard to sell. :-)
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
P-DC1-WEB20

Why buy from us? We offer free delivery on selected products More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me