Select the item on the page that has the error
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more

Reviews D-Link DUB-H7

Catalogue
D-Link DUB-H7 - USB Hub

Reviews D-Link DUB-H7

Interested in reviews of D-Link DUB-H7? It got 4.6 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of D-Link DUB-H7 below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with D-Link DUB-H7 after purchasing.
£21.90
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Řehoř, Borek 26/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

quality 5V / 3A. While at number 7 ports hub + can not cover declared consumption 500 mA / port, but it provides a smooth stable voltage, which the competition is far from ordinary. In other words - it is possible to connect a USB powered speakers and have not heard 50Hz interference. A compact design looks like it actually reset the device is already connected, when joining more DLINK might as well deliver the source of his USB3 hub, 5V / 4A would be better
Ondrej 22/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Two separate outputs for charging (not limited to 500 mA of the USB specifications) Napájam therefrom RaspberryPi2 HTPC with an external disc, fully sufficient I can not find som
Ivo, Praha 4 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend. It works flawlessly. ability to work with multiple attachments.
Customer 25/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

met my requirements
 
Luděk, Sezimovo Ústí 1 15/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Perfect operation, stable. But I've got an older version :-) I do not know why I evaluate a new version when I bought the original? It would be wrong system? ...
Customer 13/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Just works like it should
He works as ma .. Nothing
Marek, Praha 9 - Letňany 18/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

It works quite well I think that the previous version was more stable. In this hub happens that device stops working and must be restarted. Polishing plastic - do not understand why these stuffs US manufacturer of plastics that are now scratching!
Adam, Praha 5 15/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Super!
Ladislav, DOUBRAVNÍK 03/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

reliable submer
Firm, Brno 05/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

it's holder, has a strong source ports are just so far apart - too thick to fit side by side flashky
123
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
WEB10

Why buy from us? We have over 1 million items in stock More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me