Your shopping experience on Alza remains unchanged after Brexit. All customs clearance charges are covered by Alza. Learn more.
Christmas Let Your Inner Gamer Win

Reviews D-Link DUB-H7

Catalogue
D-Link DUB-H7 - USB Hub

Reviews D-Link DUB-H7

Interested in reviews of D-Link DUB-H7? It got 4.6 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of D-Link DUB-H7 below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with D-Link DUB-H7 after purchasing.
£23.90 £20.90
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Řehoř, Borek 26/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

quality 5V / 3A. While at number 7 ports hub + can not cover declared consumption 500 mA / port, but it provides a smooth stable voltage, which the competition is far from ordinary. In other words - it is possible to connect a USB powered speakers and have not heard 50Hz interference. A compact design looks like it actually reset the device is already connected, when joining more DLINK might as well deliver the source of his USB3 hub, 5V / 4A would be better
Ondrej 22/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Two separate outputs for charging (not limited to 500 mA of the USB specifications) Napájam therefrom RaspberryPi2 HTPC with an external disc, fully sufficient I can not find som
Ivo, Praha 4 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend. It works flawlessly. ability to work with multiple attachments.
Customer 25/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

met my requirements
 
Luděk, Sezimovo Ústí 1 15/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Perfect operation, stable. But I've got an older version :-) I do not know why I evaluate a new version when I bought the original? It would be wrong system? ...
Customer 13/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Just works like it should
He works as ma .. Nothing
Marek, Praha 9 18/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

It works quite well I think that the previous version was more stable. In this hub happens that device stops working and must be restarted. Polishing plastic - do not understand why these stuffs US manufacturer of plastics that are now scratching!
Firm, Praha 15/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Super!
Ladislav, DOUBRAVNIK 03/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

reliable submer
Firm, Brno 05/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

it's holder, has a strong source ports are just so far apart - too thick to fit side by side flashky
123
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
P-DC1-WEB25

Why buy from us? We have 27 years' experience More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me