Your shopping experience on Alza remains unchanged after Brexit. All customs clearance charges are covered by Alza. Learn more.
Some light reading? Let Your Inner Gamer Win

Reviews D-Link 8-Port Gigabit Easy Desktop Switch GO-SW-8G

Catalogue
D-Link 8-Port Gigabit Easy Desktop Switch GO-SW-8G - Switch

Reviews D-Link 8-Port Gigabit Easy Desktop Switch GO-SW-8G

Interested in reviews of D-Link 8-Port Gigabit Easy Desktop Switch GO-SW-8G? It got 4.7 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of D-Link 8-Port Gigabit Easy Desktop Switch GO-SW-8G below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with D-Link 8-Port Gigabit Easy Desktop Switch GO-SW-8G after purchasing.
£17.90 £15.90
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Firm, Praha 1 01/03/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Intuitive and engaging works. For aesthetic reasons, the top surface jutting clothing. It looks good, but nothing on him not stand.
Marcel 01/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

too tiny Too little has "pinholes" for gripping, cables, with him you exercise, the solution is to adhere.
Jakub, Dolná Seč 10/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

good switch, the line speed signals has holes for fastening in the hanging position
Oldřich, Králův Dvůr u Berouna 30/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Working without problems. Perhaps only the power jack on the side of the device a little cancels overall sleek design.
Firm, Praha 1 02/07/2012
Translated by Google Translate

compact works well
zákazník, Praha 07/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I got involved - and go ... Sevens without any problems've used. In addition, compared to the figure redesign with a flat upper surface. So no criticism of what it wants "something" to place. Hooray ... And it was in my case the color white? This did not settle ...
Small heat up even in passive cooling sits on it external hdd White (cosmetic defect)
Vojtěch, Černožice 05/07/2015
Translated by Google Translate

It has been running for almost 3/4 year in a row without a single problem Speed ??8 GbE ports
Richard, Praha8 09/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Easy connection and works without a problem.
Roman, Žilina 17/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

fast, reliable nothing uselessly large power connector is seen from the side at the back would be better
Firm, Ostrava - Moravská Ostrava 12/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

in white looks pretty flawless functionality
123 ...
 
P-DC1-WEB05

Why buy from us? We have over 55,000 different products on offer More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me