Your shopping experience on Alza remains unchanged after Brexit. All customs clearance charges are covered by Alza. Learn more.
Some light reading? Let Your Inner Gamer Win

Reviews Cooler Master X Dream i117

Catalogue
Cooler Master X Dream i117 - CPU Cooler

Reviews Cooler Master X Dream i117

Interested in reviews of Cooler Master X Dream i117? It got 4.3 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Cooler Master X Dream i117 below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Cooler Master X Dream i117 after purchasing.
£9.70
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information
4.3
Reviewed by 219 customers
Write a review
5 115 ×
4 61 ×
3 25 ×
2 14 ×
1 4 ×
1 000+ Customers Purchased
80 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Jan, Dlouhý Most 22/07/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Grille with him i3 3220 processor and manages to hold it at low temperatures even at rapid speed reduction 5V adapters (at full load the game in a crate in the hot attic max. 53 degrees, still a standard 29 degrees). When using the adapter is also very quiet when silent. For the money utter contentment.
price very good cooling performance even after lowering speed connection to 5V reducing the speed at maximum noticeably cool the surrounding components (but noisy) is small, so it does not take up much space in the closet and do not prevent tunnel ventilation at full speed pretty noisy, but still not as much as the cooler box
Jan, Makotřasy 03/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Boxovanému cooler compared to the i7 me for a few bucks sharply reduced noise levels of the whole assembly - especially during exercise Nevertheless, it is still quite a bit to hear, but at this price it's not worth me crash ratings
Michal, Bílina 15/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Easy installation Silent pre-applied thermal compound Why do I have to fuck to get a bag of instant no kidding!
Radek, České Budějovice 20/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I bought when he began processor to overheat and shut down the PC (after five years of operation?) Better than the price on the Core2Duo box cooler, keeps the temperature in the load at about 45 ° C, and is quieter.
Jan, Praha 9 30/06/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Great quiet and halva uchladí i5, temperature in the long-term burden rises to 60 degrees less than it is with a cooler from Intel
Marek, Žilina 26/11/2012
Translated by Google Translate

I would not know what this heatsink said it is in its unbeatable price!
Quiet Well cools Price Appearance For the layman trožku ťahšia installation which is among the processors Intel completely normal!
Erik, Dubnica nad Váhom 07/10/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Holding my dual core 3.0GHz processor at full load 40 ° C
not hear a gripping desing
Peter, Žilina 28/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

The ease of installation cost per plate Even without controlling the rotational speed fairly quiet. Who cares, let you be the loudest music :-) The pink color might not be :-) A piece extends over the first RAM slot. Matters only at higher modules (my case). But it is only a short plastic that cut the ide
Adam 05/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Quiet, simple, it looks small but sufficient
Pavel, Brandýs nad Labem-Stará Boleslav 1 19/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Price of the standard speed almost inaudibly low profile fits when no place in case
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
P-DC1-WEB15

Why buy from us? You can buy without registering with us More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me