Your shopping experience on Alza remains unchanged after Brexit. All customs clearance charges are covered by Alza. Learn more.
Some light reading? Let Your Inner Gamer Win

Reviews CANON PGI-525BK Twin Pack Black

Catalogue
CANON PGI-525BK Twin Pack Black - Cartridge

Reviews CANON PGI-525BK Twin Pack Black

Interested in reviews of CANON PGI-525BK Twin Pack Black? It got 4.7 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of CANON PGI-525BK Twin Pack Black below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with CANON PGI-525BK Twin Pack Black after purchasing.
£24.90
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information
4.7
Reviewed by 277 customers
Write a review
5 211 ×
4 53 ×
3 8 ×
2 3 ×
1 2 ×
2 000+ Customers Purchased
95 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Vlastimil, Zlukov 01/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

competitive packaging original is original
Dynaset, s.r.o. 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Pushes well, so as ma
Andrea, Nachod 05/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

seamless, stain paper .... print what they have
Customer 21/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I tried substitutes at half price and the result was just clogged nozzles in the print head. I'm not so rich to buy "no name" inks.
original for a good price
Customer 04/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Prints fine on my Pixma 5350 nothing
Customer 09/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Quality, trouble-free.
 
Customer 23/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Good distribution Multipack greater consumption of black and not necessary to run more often with respect to consumption of color inks
Good distribution Multipack greater consumption of black and not necessary to run more often with respect to consumption of color inks
Customer 11/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Super
 
Customer 09/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Original without risk
 
Josef Misík 21/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

good price no
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
P-DC1-WEB20

Why buy from us? We deliver within 2-3 business days throughout the UK More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me