Your shopping experience on Alza remains unchanged after Brexit. All customs clearance charges are covered by Alza. Learn more.
Some light reading? Let Your Inner Gamer Win

Reviews Canon CL-511

Catalogue
Canon CL-511 - Cartridge

Reviews Canon CL-511

Interested in reviews of Canon CL-511? It got 4.6 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Canon CL-511 below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Canon CL-511 after purchasing.
£19.90
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information
4.6
Reviewed by 1007 customers
Write a review
5 670 ×
4 246 ×
3 70 ×
2 12 ×
1 9 ×
2 000+ Customers Purchased
90 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Adéla, Březová-Oleško 18/09/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Color, good .. but ... Given the disproportionate cost of stamina. I started buying them a few at a time, because only last for a moment (indeed, some only a few dozen papers - which I think is pretty frightening, in ordinary printing contracts, etc.) ...
Customer 24/02/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Decently
QUALITY SMALL VOLUME, PRICE
Tomáš, Chynorany 24/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Simple application to the printer the price at 9 ml enough vela
Customer 22/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

That evening I ordered the next morning retrieval on prod.ALZA in Karlovy Vary - About 5 ml multiple-charge would not hurt for the ducks Kopečný
Firm, Řícmanice 07/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

price
Customer 06/10/2011
Translated by Google Translate

The original cartridges are always better than the cheap substitutes
 
Jiří, Kladno 19/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

quality printing expensive in proportion to yield
Stanislav, Boskovice 23/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

The printer Canon PIXMA MP230 prints high quality example. Black and white photos Rather, for those users who do not print much, because after 50 printed pages of black text is already filling empty
Customer, Praha 30/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

  too little ink
Eva, Praha 9 09/11/2012
Translated by Google Translate

I'm satisfied with the product On the small packing expensive
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
P-DC1-WEB15

Why buy from us? We have over 1 million items in stock More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me