Your shopping experience on Alza remains unchanged after Brexit. All customs clearance charges are covered by Alza. Learn more.
Christmas TV

Reviews C-TECH GM-01R Akanthou (red backlighting)

Catalogue
C-TECH GM-01R Akanthou (red backlighting) - Gaming Mouse

Reviews C-TECH GM-01R Akanthou (red backlighting)

Interested in reviews of C-TECH GM-01R Akanthou (red backlighting)? It got 4.2 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of C-TECH GM-01R Akanthou (red backlighting) below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with C-TECH GM-01R Akanthou (red backlighting) after purchasing.
£7
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Dana, Praha 7 30/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Mouse I generally like is nicely backlit, maybe for some too big (I do not mind). Cable rubbing against the corner of the table is very durable, mouse sensitivity settings directly on the mouse. The only thing it bothers me is that the wheel is too far down, but you probably get used to it ... I'd give 4.5 stars, but you can not, so I give 5! : D
great modern design amazing backlight durable cable precisely contoured to the hand (all the fingers) sturdily (for some maybe too big, but do not take it as a negative ...) price / quality ratio harder to get used to the placement wheel
Lukáš, Novosedlice 10/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

great price nice backlight design 2400 DPI
Josef 02/07/2017
Translated by Google Translate

sits perfectly in the hand remains lit even after shutdown pc
Jan, Mlada Boleslav 14/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Good workmanship at a good price DPI switch Not everybody is comfortable shape so here it after two days back but otherwise good mouse
Jan, Plzeň 03/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Textile cable a little louder button, but nothing horrible
Jakub, Nové Homole 21/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

It works great no problems I have had. I recommend
Michal, Brno 28/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent mouse, I contented maximum
large enough for my hands, good ergonomics backlight design nothing
Pavel, Radim 22/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Somewhat larger than I expected, convenient switching speed cursor exactly to hand. long cable in textiles.
Tomáš, Most 1 05/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

shoestring cable is beautiful and a great range of quality performance DPI "Stolen" design of IT-CONNECT, except that it's missing doubleclick xD
Bořek, Hradec Králové 17/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

large mouse for large hands can not turn off the backlight
12
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
P-DC1-WEB20

Why buy from us? We offer free delivery on selected products More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me