Select the item on the page that has the error
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more
Why buy from us? Smart Home

Reviews BLAUPUNKT Manchester 110

Catalogue
BLAUPUNKT Manchester 110 - Car Stereo Receiver

Reviews BLAUPUNKT Manchester 110

Interested in reviews of BLAUPUNKT Manchester 110? It got 4.3 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of BLAUPUNKT Manchester 110 below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with BLAUPUNKT Manchester 110 after purchasing.
£58.90
Ordered on request within 4 days
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Hana, Planá 20/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

plays MP3 USB connectivity and other external devices via the AUX-in SD / MMC card powerful equalizer fast installation + spare cable set incl. reducers up to 18 stations in memory (FM) and 12 AM simple menu great value / trim reputation of the brand Blaupunkt smaller buttons Made in China (?)
Bohumil 22/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

All oki žádnééé
Customer 19/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

simple operation, clearly legible display under all conditions,
Customer 25/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

very good radio for such a price
price, equipment I do not know about NICOM
Customer 28/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

good radio, I recommend
Good price, good looks, easy operation nothing yet, just a little ordinary display
Tomáš 23/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Functionality without problems at that price super radio, lots of features, easy operation No, perhaps too protruding panel
Petr, Pardubice 9 31/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Good price-quality ratio and radio facilities, easy operation .. short time to arrange for cons ... so far no occurred
Marcel, Chomutov 3 06/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

equipment easy to control costs removable panel Plastic ejector button wedge to remove the detachable front panel
Monika 11/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Nice appearance Simple operation The guide is not written in a color change anything about podsvietenia
Customer 27/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Odporúčam not take away the front panel, over time, are damaged and radio contact ceases to function properly, but this probably refers to all such radios ... I'm sure I would have chosen this radio again.
Simple, tasteful, has all what is on the radio belongs to such a good price. Disassemble the front panel is such at each radio only for a certain number of cycles, then otters contacts.
12
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
WEB5

Why buy from us? We offer great payment options including PayPal & Bitcoin! More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me