Select the item on the page that has the error
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more
Why buy from us? Smart Home

Reviews Beurer IL 50

Catalogue
Beurer IL 50 - Infrared Lamp

Reviews Beurer IL 50

Interested in reviews of Beurer IL 50? It got 4.7 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Beurer IL 50 below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Beurer IL 50 after purchasing.
£96.90
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Martin, Praha 7 03/04/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Pleasant handling performance
Libor, Vraclav 26/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

lightweight and powerful
Customer 15/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

quality
 
Jaroslav, Děčín 5 10/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Large surface warming Very simple to use timer to 15 minutes
Customer 29/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

satisfaction
 
Gabriela, Bratislava 13/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

skvelá manipulation (a timer switch) is easy to manipulate the quality of performance the higher the price, but definitely worth it
Customer 01/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I was intrigued by the reviews and it seems that the positive reviews were justified.
Quickstart pain relief I do not have anything against it, only perhaps a little haltingly explained min. 30 cm distance from the device
Customer 29/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

after comparing other similar products, I bet on the performance and quality, despite the higher price ...
100% quality; excellent for use in households has
Firm, Liptovský Mikuláš 1 05/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

in helping resulting in
Radovan, Světlá nad Sázavou 18/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I used a similar device, unfortunately, he broke down. Cons No, nothing disappointed me. I know what I like. Suits.
123
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
P-DC1-WEB20

Why buy from us? We offer quality products from over 2500 world brands More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me