Select the item on the page that has the error
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more

Reviews AVACOM for Samsung i9100 Li-ion 3.7V 1650mAh

Catalogue
AVACOM for Samsung i9100 Li-ion 3.7V 1650mAh - Mobile Phone Battery

Reviews AVACOM for Samsung i9100 Li-ion 3.7V 1650mAh

Interested in reviews of AVACOM for Samsung i9100 Li-ion 3.7V 1650mAh? It got 4.2 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of AVACOM for Samsung i9100 Li-ion 3.7V 1650mAh below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with AVACOM for Samsung i9100 Li-ion 3.7V 1650mAh after purchasing.
£8.20
In stock 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Robert, Tábor 08/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

OK nothing
Customer 08/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Quality batteries that surpass the original. Battery life on the Samsung Galaxy S2 during normal operation (3G, Wi-Fi, 2-3 calls) about 40 hours to fully shut down, but still prefer to charge each evening :-)
Better battery life than the original nothing
Albert, Praha 10 20/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

The flashlight is really good, I did not expect it, but it has perhaps a better capacity than the original, with her cellphone lasts a day longer ..
Marek, Praha 7 - Holešovice 06/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

It lasts about two days, satisfaction. No
Customer, Praha 5 - Zličín 03/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

super! nothing
Jaroslav, Praha 6 - Vokovice 03/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

And holds a 30% longer sits well
Customer 03/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Good battery life
Firm, Vrbno p. Pradědem 13/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I believe that the brand AVACOM disappoint. E.g. u battery in the notebook I was always pleasantly surprised how price and durability.
Petr, Praha 4 11/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

other battery was not disaster - after 2 months of barely 30% of capacity and 3 months Send
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
WEB10

Why buy from us? We offer a 2-Month Return Service as an optional extra on most products More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me