Select the item on the page that has the error
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more
Why buy from us? Smart Home

Reviews AKASA AK-NC054-BR Leo brown

Catalogue
AKASA AK-NC054-BR Leo brown - Stand

Reviews AKASA AK-NC054-BR Leo brown

Interested in reviews of AKASA AK-NC054-BR Leo brown? It got 4.6 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of AKASA AK-NC054-BR Leo brown below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with AKASA AK-NC054-BR Leo brown after purchasing.

User Reviews

Firm, Bratislava 14/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

It is stable, light, well-treated, thus serving as a. Certainly not Banova.
light stable 3 positions
Daniela 03/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Practical, Quality stand on mobile and tablet. None
Richard, Tábor 1 03/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

practicality design
Václav, Olomouc 15/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

can keep a tablet ... and more about not waiting
Jan, Praha 8 21/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Definitely recommended!
Material Traction control - slip stand on the table Choose from more positions tilt - made of rubber -> device will not get scratched or neodře Design Price
Lukáš, Praha 13 09/07/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Stackable Elegant Sturdy
Ladislav, Bratislava 02/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

strength options for storing your tablet can not be lodged
Branislav, Malinovo 15/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

rubberised aluminum pedestals for tablets
functions as ma design and the material is quite nice price in the larger tabletom were also at the minimal use of force tumbled backward (for galaxy 12.2), hence only uses it for storage nocne tablet. For smaller Android tablets is definitely more stable, so no problems there.
Jiří, Praha 22/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Classical stand-metal coated rubber Too expensive for the possibility of using only 3 degrees hauls. Writing unusable even one.
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
P-DC1-WEB20

Why buy from us? We offer quality products from over 2500 world brands More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me