Select the item on the page that has the error
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more
Why buy from us? Smart Home

Reviews ADATA UV150 32GB red

Catalogue
ADATA UV150 32GB red - USB Flash Drive

Reviews ADATA UV150 32GB red

Interested in reviews of ADATA UV150 32GB red? It got 4.6 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of ADATA UV150 32GB red below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with ADATA UV150 32GB red after purchasing.
£7.90 £6.90
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Zakaznik, Prague 15/10/2017
easy to carry non
McAlister 27/05/2015
Don't waste your money on this, if you want USB 3.0 write speed. It is slower then USB 2.0. Tried to copy different files, music, and movies. Write speed:8.6MB/second best: 18MB/second USB2.0 can do that.
Cheap I must buy a new with real USB3.0 speed.
Marcela, Praha 21/07/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Perfect for a loop pendant fast data transfer yet no
Firm, Praha 4 - Krč 16/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

transmission speed on your computer USB 2 walks, but USB 2 box set not come back, I probably foiled USB product
Customer 01/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

16 gigabytes flash disk with USB 3.0 at a good price, ADATA is decent brand
Lifetime warranty upon registration on the ADATA website. Plastics do not look very sturdy, but we'll see. Does diode.
Václav, Žlutice 23/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

tiny, good shape, solid parameters for the price great! a little uncertain plastics workmanship could be at a better level has LED
Radek, Praha 8 21/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

little red because of him will always find good holding cap thanks to a relatively fast USB 3.0 super price 16 gigabytes and just about anything :) I found
Jiří, Málkov 10/07/2013
Translated by Google Translate

USB 3.0 high speed read today sufficient capacity performance is not so good, the inside of the plastic moves lower enrollment rate
Jan, Lovosice 09/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

price - output ratio write speed fluctuates a lot of text in a few days completely disappeared high probability of loss cover
Customer, Praha 20/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Price Write speed is worse than USB2 (9-10 megabytes / s) the aim of tragedy ...
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
P-DC1-WEB20

Why buy from us? Our customer satisfaction is among the best in the industry More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me