Your shopping experience on Alza remains unchanged after Brexit. All customs clearance charges are covered by Alza. Learn more.
Christmas Let Your Inner Gamer Win

Reviews A4tech OP-620F black USB

Catalogue
A4tech OP-620F black USB - Mouse

Reviews A4tech OP-620F black USB

Interested in reviews of A4tech OP-620F black USB? It got 4.2 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of A4tech OP-620F black USB below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with A4tech OP-620F black USB after purchasing.
£6.29
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Roman, Hradec Králové 22/06/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Cheap, simple, functional. An extra button "doubleclick" = supe. For the money ...;) Found ...
Lukáš, Úherce 30/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Double button is the bomb perfetkně precision mouse button
Petr, Čelákovice 09/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

ok
Milan, Domažlice 28/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

As a basic mouse kids can recommend precise sensor and quality workmanship For me it is too light
Firm, České Budějovice 29/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

For the money a great Doubleclick Quite accurate At first I had, after three years of broken wheel.
Firm, České Budějovice 22/06/2013
Translated by Google Translate

For the money without competition right to hold all the buttons even after years without problems They are not
Customer 20/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Inexpensive, yet fully functional Doubleclick Works better than many runways mouse Though it has only 800 dpi in normal use, but do not know it no
Niki 10/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

awesome myska, will meet my expectations, I did not yet have a better
greedily super dvoklik clicking, not a watcher, well-formed, not as uncomfortable Any image mysky nothing
Firm, Praha - Karlín 26/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

double-click
Customer 30/01/2012
Translated by Google Translate

It sets quality at a low price and succeeded
Easy handling, easy installation nothing
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
P-DC1-WEB25

Why buy from us? Our customer satisfaction is among the best in the industry More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me