Your shopping experience on Alza remains unchanged after Brexit. All customs clearance charges are covered by Alza. Learn more.
Christmas Let Your Inner Gamer Win

Reviews A4tech Bloody B-071

Catalogue
A4tech Bloody B-071 - Gaming Mouse Pad

Reviews A4tech Bloody B-071

Interested in reviews of A4tech Bloody B-071? It got 4.6 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of A4tech Bloody B-071 below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with A4tech Bloody B-071 after purchasing.
£9.10
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information
4.6
Reviewed by 113 customers
Write a review
5 84 ×
4 18 ×
3 7 ×
2 1 ×
1 3 ×
1 000+ Customers Purchased
90 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Customer 31/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

ok
ok
Jakub, ledeč nad sázavou 09/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

suprová quality price suprová no
Jaroslav, Jezeřany Maršovice 11/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

A great and large pad for gamers! After the mat is very well run with a mouse. Definitely helps you shoot enemy headshot! :-) Appearance They are not!
Jakub, Zruč nad Sázavou 17/06/2013
Translated by Google Translate

sufficient size high quality material
Dominik, Vysoké Veselí 09/06/2013
Translated by Google Translate

large well at playing it looks nice nothing
David, Kladno 17/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I pad over half a year and I'm absolutely happy with it :) Still vypaná as new. It is absolutely intact and slip them on her very perfect. I use the mouse to A4 tech R8 Bloody and perfect.
Appearance slip resistance It takes longer to straighten among regions, but it has absolutely playing effect;)
Gamer 21/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I pad about a week and I am very satisfied. The gaming mouse X7 is well understood and perfectly handles. Despite 4mm-wrapped rim I have imprinted hand. Dimension consider ideal if you are not looking plachyty on the table. Within a few days, nicely settled, it had only to fold in the opposite direction.
Sewn edge surface Subtle design Size Price On a slippery surface can travel (wooden table is ok)
Radek, Osová Bítýška 19/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Design size (if you to slide on the table, so when TACI underside wipe a wet rag) nothing
Tomáš, Praha 4 07/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I have nothing to add. Mouse after riding one poem. He did not want to straighten. And even after a long time.
Zdeněk, Praha 5 - Stodůlky 16/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Beautifully keeps its shape, is huge (for some maybe less), stitching around the perimeter, sweat on her hand I did not notice anything
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
P-DC1-WEB10

Why buy from us? We offer free delivery on selected products More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me