Select the item on the page that has the error
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more
Why buy from us? Wake Up The Gamer In You

Reviews Logitech T400 Zone Touch Mouse černá

Catalogue
Logitech T400 Zone Touch Mouse černá

Mouse wireless, laser, 1000dpi, touch zone, battery life up to 18 months, 2x AA battery, Unifying USB nano receiver, full support for Windows 8

3.4
Rated by 17 users
5 2x
4 10x
3 1x
2 1x
1 3x
70 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Karel, Jihlava 17/09/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Pretty nice mouse handling Long battery life Pushing buttons a bit difficult, but you can get used to it
Martin, Teplice 16/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Quality of workmanship 99% in Win 7 is working well. ,, ,, Instead of write-wheel works well. Mistaken, that the price is a bit overstated. The material used on top of the mouse after a while ,, ,, oblejskaný. Button to go stiff, is they need to put more pressure but it is a habit. However, the market is a lot of mice, this surely is one of the better you can buy.
Michal, Banská Bystrica 11 13/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Small facile good grip on the sides delaying the contact surface when scrolling imprecise scrolling very hard buttons, evil is used in soft substrates touch pad can function either as a third button, or as a multi-touch button can not be configured 3rd button on the center and in front and in the back have a different function.
Martin, Trnava 2 28/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Pleasing design and weight. Scrolling be set in a less than ideal.
Karol, Námestovo 01/07/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Battery life form slow scrolling pages
Customer 31/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

With the mouse I've ever satisfied, even if not fully meet my expectations regarding the touchpad.
The material used as processing at a high level. Horizontal scrolling does not work in all applications (Adobe)
Jiří, Bohutín 05/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

for use with windows 8 ideal Warnings for users who love fine and easy push buttons, there is a need to push more, compared with např.anywhere MX or MX performance
Tomáš, Ludgeřovice 10/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

  Touchpad reakuje delay. The mouse has a strange shape. Every hand is different, so I nezobecňoval but specifically I'm from her cramped.
David, Praha 5 30/11/2012
Translated by Google Translate

I bought this cape from prestigious manufacturers. Unfortunately I was very disappointed. Scrolling sensor reacts inaccurately and strange moment. The buttons are very stiff. Cela cape bad grip. I do not recommend to buy it
Easy Installation bad ergonomics very stiff tlacitka MALFUNCTION the scroll sensor high price due to poor embodiments
 

Link to Manufacturer's Website: Enter link to the external review

Note (link, Part number etc.):

My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
WEB15

Why buy from us? We offer great payment options including PayPal & Bitcoin! More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me